As a user, you have the ability to delete your account from within the Lifestream app. When you delete your account, you will also cancel any paid subscription. Follow the steps below to ensure your account deletion.
If you have already deleted your Lifestream app, you can request that we delete your account through the form below.
We have an offline process to validate the form request before deleting the account.